Public & Private Bank MD-CEO List 2018 (Up to date)


 Pratiyogita Abhiyan presents Public & Private Bank MD-CEO List 2018 (Up to date)

We have noticed that there is a question or two from bank CEO- MD of different Public and Private Sector Banks like Who is the current chairman of State Bank of India, Who takes over Usha Ananthasubramanian to become the next MD- CEO of Allahabad Bank etc. For your preparation, we have made an updated list of all Public & Private Bank MD-CEO.

Public & Private Bank MD-CEO List 2018 is important for exams like WBCS, SSC, IBPS (Clerk & PO), Rail (Gr. D, ASM, TTE), Food Sub Inspector, WB Police, Gram Panchayat, Postal Assistant, Agriculture, Court, PSC, LIC, CMAT.

PDF Download Link for Public & Private Bank MD-CEO List 2018 (Up to date) is available at the end of this article

Public & Private Bank MD-CEO List 2018 (Up to date)

Public Sector Banks and their CEOs & MDs

S. No. Bank CEO / CMD / Head
1. State Banks of India Rajnish Kumar (Chairman)
2. Allahabad Bank S S Mallikarjuna Rao (MD & CEO)
3. Andhra Bank J Packirisamy (MD & CEO)
4. Bank of Baroda P. S. Jayakumar (MD & CEO)
5. Bank of India Dinabandhu Mohapatra (MD & CEO)
6. Bank of Maharashtra A S Rajeev (MD & CEO)
7. Canara Bank Rakesh Sharma (MD & CEO)
8. Central Bank of India Pallav Mohapatra (CMD)
9. Corporation Bank Jai Kumar Garg (MD & CEO)
10. Dena Bank Karnam Shekhar (CMD)
11. IDBI Bank Ltd B Sriram (MD & CEO)
12. Indian Bank Padmaja Chundru (MD & CEO)
13. Indian Overseas Bank R. Subramaniakumar (MD & CEO)
14. Oriental Bank of Commerce Mukesh Kumar Jain (MD & CEO)
15. Punjab And Sind Bank S Harisnakar (CMD)
16. Punjab National Bank Sunil Mehta (MD & CEO) Sunil Mehta (Non-Executive Chairman) *Both are different personalities!
17. Syndicate Bank Mrutyunjay Mahapatra (MD & CEO)
18. UCO Bank Atul Kumar Goel (MD & CEO)
19. Union Bank of India Rajkiran Rai G (MD & CEO)
20. United Bank of India Ashok Kumar Pradhan (MD & CEO)
21. Vijaya Bank R.A. Sankara Narayanan (MD & CEO)
22. India Post Payment Banks (IPPB) Suresh Sethi (MD & CEO)

Read: All General Awareness

Private Sector Banks and their CEOs & MDs

S.No. Bank CEO / CMD / Head
1. Axis Bank Amitabh Chaudhary (MD & CEO)
2. AU Small Finance Bank Sanjay Agarwal (MD & CEO)
3. Bandhan Bank Chandra Shekhar Ghosh (MD & Chairman)
4. Capital Small Finance Bank Sarvjit Singh Samra (Managing Director)
5. Catholic Syrian Bank C. VR. Rajendran (MD & CEO)
6. City Union Bank Dr. N. Kamakodi (MD & CEO)
7. Development Credit Bank Murali M. Natrajan (MD & CEO)
8. Dhana Lakshmi Bank T Latha (MD & CEO)
9. Equitas Small Finance Bank Vasudevan P. N. (MD & CEO)
10. ESAF Small Finance Bank Limited K Paul Thomas (MD & CEO)
11. Federal Bank Shyam Srinivasan (MD & CEO)
12. Fincare Small Finance Bank Rajeev Yadav (MD & CEO)
13. HDFC Bank Vibha Padalkar (MD)
19. ICICI Bank Chanda Kochhar (MD & CEO)
20. IDFC Bank Rajiv Lall (MD & CEO)
21. IndusInd Bank Romesh Sobti (MD & CEO)
22. Jammu & Kashmir Bank Parvez Ahmed (Chairman & CEO)
23. Karnataka Bank Mahabaleshwara M. S (MD & CEO)
24. Karur Vysya Bank B. Swaminathan (Non-Executive Chairman) P. R. Seshadri (MD & CEO)
25. Kotak Mahindra Bank Uday Kotak (MD & CEO)
26. Lakshmi Vilas Bank Parthasarathy Mukherjee (MD & CEO)
27. Nainital Bank Mukesh Sharma (Chairman & CEO)
28. North East Small Finance Bank Rupali Kalita (MD & CEO)
 29. RBL Bank Vishwavir Ahuja (MD & CEO
30. South Indian Bank V. G. Mathew (MD & CEO)
31. Suryoday Small Finance Bank R Baskar Babu (MD & CEO)
32. Tamilnadu Mercantile Bank Thiru K.V. Rama Moorthy (MD & CEO)
33. Ujjivan Small Finance Bank Samit Ghosh (MD & CEO)
34. Utkarsh Small Finance Bank Govind Singh (MD & CEO)
35. Yes Bank Ltd. Rana Kapoor (MD & CEO)

Download Public & Private Bank MD-CEO List 2018 (Up to date)

Click Here to download

Add Comment